Borderless Network is a Dutch network of knowledge institutes in the agricultural sector with a focus on international collaboration. Our goal is to deliver people with the right international green knowledge and skills to continue our lead position in agriculture.

Contact person

India

HAS, Gert-Jan Duives g.duives@has.nl

South Africa

Aeres, Harm Holleman h.holleman@aeres.nl

Myanmar

Aeres, Arie de Jong a.de.jong@aeres.nl

Vietnam

WUR, Arjo Rothuis arjo.rothuis@wur.nl

Eastern Africa

HVHL, Robert Baars robert.baars@hvhl.nl

Indonesia

HVHL, Tjallie Botden-Scheltinga tjallie.botden@hvhl.nl

Romania

HVHL: Nellie van der Pasch Nellie.vanderpasch@hvhl.nl